🐟🐟WORLDSDAILYFOOD-THURSDAY SEAFOODS-MOM'S FRIED BANGUS🐟🐟

in #worldsdailyfood5 years ago

fmqf6reuhj.jpg

*My mother cooked fried bangus today and I was very happy because it has been a while since I last ate this dish. She always cooks for me everyday and I am always surprised to have a fish today because she usually have different dishes like pork or chicken and we sometimes eat fish because it's a bit pricey here in our area.

ner7b0ea3t.jpg

These fried bangus is fresh and it was well cooked. It made me really hungry so when my mom finished cooking I ate it immediately and it was really delicious. This fishes were all fresh and I had a very satisfying dinner. Anyway, I almost forgot to make @worldsdailyfood contest so I took a picture immediately before I had my dinner.

LOCATION: Cebu, Philippines
CAMERA: Vivo 1606

Please check worldsdailyfood contests by @travelsbyblue and worldsdailyfood
Link here
Link here

Please also check and support the games of @mermaidvampire. You can also support her projects too. :)
Link here

wfpgjy8b8s.gif

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW👍
RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you so much @c-squared :)

Thanks for your 10SP delegation. We will upvote and resteem your posts!
If you want to be shared on twitter as well with more than 4800 followers just add 50 SP to your 10SP delegation!
Join our community on discord here: https://discord.gg/bAcUWPb

I liked that menu, the fish looks really amazing... fancy cut which I gonna try. I'll post this on the C²-hive...

Hi @mondoshawan . Yes this is really delicious. :) You should try it too and thanks for posting my post. :) I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72