Homeday 77

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Today it is Friday. Welcome, take a peek in my life my last day's of a few months sabbatical. Next week I'm beginning to work again.

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
First Home day post
laatste thuisdag post

I use steem forever. I begin making weekly updates of projects running on #greendeliverence.

Waking up

I woke up around 9 o'clock I did the Jim kwik routine but now with an extended meditation I did another guided meditation with YouTube. I need to find a good one ohhh wait I have a good one.

Today

Today I will finish my house or try to because there is too much to do but first I do the curtains wash them tomorrow and hang them. Also I will treat this mold in my bedroom. I made some accounts so I need to do those screen shots. Also I will clean ‘that room’ and the aquaponics room. Tomorrow I will get rid of my Christmas tree.

Story I must read

I read something from @wakeupkitty it is an article about the Dutch hospitals those terrible cash machines and also the part time doctors…. I also have them all stressed out of the work load because those hospitals are kicking out patients to be able to rent out another bed.

After that I read something from @gabberted some information was leaked about the 9/11 strike interesting stuff to read.

And final but not least @brittandjosie with her dogs going to the dog hotel.

Plans for today

vote for greendeliverence as a witness

giphy.gif

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Mold is a nasty thing. I have lived in a place like that for years. The landlord said I should not breath, since this way I made the air humid... I will wash my curtains in Spring or so. Happy day! P.s. What is for dinner?

Posted using Partiko Android

Tonight I will make potatoes with leftover red kool and bacon. More of that in the post of tonight at #greendeliverence 😁 I make like 4 posts a day so I will change topics once in a while. 🤗 I have lots and lots of topics I don't have time to work if I address all of them or sleep or hire a team. 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Je hebt geslapen als een blok

Hahaha yeah! Bewijs ook normaal doe ik er een hartslag bij ook kan je mooi volgen maar

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @hans001! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi, @hans001!

You just got a 0.25% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90