[tripsteem] 오션월드

in #tripsteem6 years ago

image

안녕하세여

오션월드 다녀왔습니다.

날씨가 추버져서 실내만 운영합니다.

2식구 가는거라 엔젤카바나 예약해서 갔습니다.

12~13만원 이였던거 같구여... 대만족!

물놀이하다 지치면 누버서 편히 쉬고

음식두 카바나에 가져다 먹고

담요두 2개 주고

핸드폰 충전할 콘센트와 평상에깔 매트까지 ㅎㅎ

금고두 있어서 귀중품 금고에 넣어두면되서 분실 위험두 없음!

하루종일 재밌게 놀았네여 ㅎㅎ




[tripsteem] 오션월드



이 글은 스팀 기반 여행정보 서비스

trips.teem 으로 작성된 글 입니다.

image

Sort:  

Do you know partiko?

Posted using Partiko Android

쌀쌀한날에 따땃한 물놀이.. 좋군요 ^^

언녕하세요 @tsguide 입니다. 오션월드 안간지 정말 오래되었는데요 오션월드의 파도풀 소리가 다시금 들려오는 것 같습니다.(저만의 상상입니다. ㅎㅎ) 아이들이 놀기 좋은 실내에서 즐기셨네요~^^

오션월드의 열기가 전해지네요~^^

Hi @emartar20!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.334 which ranks you at #42136 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 499 places in the last three days (old rank 41637).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 405 contributions, your post is ranked at #373.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

사진만 봐도 얼마도 재미있었을지 느껴지네요 ^^
시원하네요 ㅎ
보파가 없네요 ㅜㅜ 다음에 눌러 드릴께요 ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86