Gold 2!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190515232402.jpg

Finally, after spending most of the day hovering between 2100 and 2200 points... I finally topped 2200 and made it into gold 2!

I had some great luck with over 50 points coming in from a streak where the opponent surrendered, and that put me in line for that last push... But before that, I was bouncing up and down in imitation of a crypto price chart!

Now that I've hit the threshold, I'm quitting for the night! Cut it off while I'm still ahead and finish the season on my highest ever ranking!

Steem-Monsters (aka the best blockchain game out there!


Humble Bundle

Have you heard of Humble Bundle? It's a place to get some really great deals on Games, e-books and comic bundles. However, if you sign up for a Humble Bundle Subscription (12 USD per month) you get some really nice bonuses!

  1. A 100+ USD bundle of games delivered direct to you each month, redeemable on Steam, Uplay or direct download (depending on the game). This includes recent Triple A games!
  2. Access to the Humble Bundle "Trove", a list of 60 games (and growing...) which are free to play as long as you remain a subscriber!
  3. Additional Discounts on the Humble Bundle store, with the choice of supporting charities, Humble Bundle or developers in whatever percentage that you wish!

Humble Bundle Subscriptions, it's a no brainer for the dedicated gamer!


Upgoats by ryivhnn
Account banner by jimramones



The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio. Community Logo by ivan.atman


steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif

Sort:  

Congratulations. I've just dropped my Monster Mav upvote on this for you :)

Wow! Thanks heaps! It's nice to be able to reach a new personal best for the league ranking..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72