ULOG 20181119 | Fitness Report | Week 2.1

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: ULOG 20181119 | Fitness Report | Week 2.1


thumbnail.jpg

It's Monday..! And here we are at the start of a new week.

Last week was a good start to my fitness program except I didn't complete my BACK workout on Saturday due to other commitments. So, we'll just say that it was a practice week and I won't tell if you don't tell. LOL

My workout today cycled back to the start with my ARMS workout. There were no changes from last week in regards to the exercises and the weights. At first, I thought the 2kg weight might have been a little heavy for me but after today's workout, I am feeling much more confident with my choice as they seem to be in the Goldilocks zone of not too heavy, not too light but just right. That is, of course, unless the story of Goldilocks has been altered by the Mandela Effect too

Anyhoo, I hope everyone had a great weekend and a good start to the 'working' week.


Fitness Report - Week 2.1

MONDAY - ARMS

  • Overhead Press - 15 reps / 3 sets (2 KG each)
  • Bicep Curls - 15 reps / 3 sets (2 KG each)
  • Tricep Extension - 15 reps / 3 sets (2 KG each)
  • Front Raises - 15 reps / 3 sets (2 KG combined)
  • Lateral Raises - 15 reps / 3 sets (0.5 KG each)

Fitness Report - Week 1
Fitness Report - Week 1.1
Fitness Report - Week 1.2


Thanks for stopping by and reading my post, I really appreciate your time.

And remember to keep smiling, it makes people wonder what you're thinking!


Kindest Regards

If you enjoyed reading my post, please follow, comment and upvote.
All photos, stories and graphics are my own original work unless otherwise noted.

Line

To make your own steemitboard footer, check out this post. by @arcange

Line

Imgur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51