Design a Character Contest by @w0olf- Entry #1

in #createacharacter7 years ago (edited)

Here is my first entry to the design a character contest. It's a killer bunny returning from an excursion where he grappled with a unicorn over who was cuter, and I suppose he won because he's carrying the unicorn's horn. Pretty drastic measures just to establish who rules the realm of cute, but I suppose that's nature for you.

KillerBunny-Entry1.png
BunnySketch.png

I made him using Adobe Sketch on the iPad pro.

For the official rules and to join in the fun, check out the contest details here https://steemit.com/art/@w0olf/design-a-character-contest-week-1-shape-challenge-win-sbd

Sort:  

lol at first I thought he was high and holding a joint

LMAO. I can totally see that. His eyes are kind of bloodshot too, which further supports your theory. I may have to revise my entry a little, or at least the backstory. hehe

And he's just kinda floatin away! Not a care in the world

Haha. That son of a b*tch!

So inconsiderate for that poor unicorn's life and all his friends and family. He probably had places to be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59