Create Your Dreams...

in #create7 years ago (edited)

When I got of High School I went straight to work in a factory job in my local town. To say the least I absolutely hated it... Everything from the smell to the way my feet felt like they were smashed with a sledge hammer at the end of every shift. After being there a few months I felt like I was in prison, and being a creative person that I was dying on the inside. That's when me and a friend started talking, and decided to start a river photography business on our local river. I had no hesitation leaving that factory job and pioneering into starting this business. (Once I had saved up enough to get my Camera) A rocky and bumpy road for sure but never looking back. Now it has become a dream job for me and our Au team. This is what our team does when we aren't exploring various locations. GO CREATE YOUR DREAMS!!! As my dad use to say to me, "You only get one shot at this life you might as well aim for what you want."

11150709_442081915955092_8695935826974276481_n (1).jpg

Sort:  

Great Article! Makes me want to try for some Ideas I have.

Congratulations @adventuresunited! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47