🏆Winner of the Contest for the best title🏆. New round with prize 10 sbd +10 sbd for jury! ♨️

in #creadordelfuturo6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!

We have concluded the voting for the Best Title for a photography series with beach lifeguards, and I am ready to summarize the results and announce the best author. But first, as always, the task for the next round!
I already wrote earlier that our friend and regular participant @spiritualpower suggested to change the prize funding system of the contest. You can see the gist of his ideas here . I have asked each and every one of you to express your opinion and i really grateful to read your suggestions!
I especially want to thank @milaan for the deep analysis of the situation and the elaborate suggestion. I have been thinking a lot of how to make the perfect voting and appraisal system for the participants and I feel that I need a bit more time to make a responsible decision. I hope that tomorrow I will be ready to announce my point of view along with the post of the list with new titles.

At the moment, the same conditions apply.

About the contest!


For those who joined us now, let us explain what is happening here.

This game was invented by me spontaneously for my friends. At the first stage I publish one of my original photos, which seems unusual or amusing to me, and I ask you to come up with a title for it. Anyone who wishes can offer his title in the comment field. This can be done only within 24 hours after the publication of the starting post. The next day I publish the second post with a full list of participants and their titles. The jury of the competition is the contestants themselves. The next 24 hours each participant who came up with the title must choose the best title from the list, excluding his own! They will choose the best title and will try their luck in the stimulating lottery.
The author of the best title takes the prize 10 sbd!The most lucky member of the jury also will receive 10 sbd .

I'm waiting for your title for this pics!

This shot I took in India on the beach in the village of Arambol (Goa), during the parade of freaks, which takes place there every year in February. It seems that this guy wanted to be a prominent figure at the festival!


20180912_123234.jpg

Terms of participation

Terms of participation are the same as in previou contest. Participate all who want. I'm not asking you to resteem and do not even insist on upvote this post! If you do this voluntarily, I will be infinitely grateful to you. Believe me, I always look at the upvote list and know everyone who supports me. The only thing that needs to be done is to become my follower to be aware of the events!
Just come up with a cool title or description and publish in the comments. Do this within 24 hours. And do not forget to come back tomorrow to make your choice.
If two titles win the same number of votes, then we will take into account the opinion of the audience.

Good luck friends!


Results of the previous contest!

I present you a list of all the jury members of the previous contest with the names of the authors to whom they gave their preference!

  1. @anikearn - @rehan12

  2. @shivohum2015 - @littymumma.

  3. @artofwisdom - @chetnaag

  4. @rehan12 - @divine-sound

  5. @elider11 - @teresah.

  6. @littymumma - @divine-sound

  7. @sughey - @teresah

  8. @manishkalia - @spiritualpower

  9. @lacl - @teresah

  10. @josua1 - @littymumma "Nature's gateway"

  11. @divine-sound - @littymumma

  12. @spiritualpower - @anasuleidy

  13. @solangeh - @teresah.

  14. @anasuleidy - @teresah.

  15. @chetnaag - @littymumma

  16. @milaan - @littymumma

  17. @sthitaprajna - @littymumma

  18. @luzanais -@teresah,

  19. @crypto-wisdom @littymumma

  20. @josephdaniela12 - @teresah

  21. @jdbs - @teresah

  22. @pardeepkumar - @littymumma

  23. @iambrave - @littymumma

  24. @teresah - @chetnaag

  25. @aleks433 - @megafart

  26. @serkagan - @megafart

  27. @magnata - @megafart

"Nature's gateway"

9 judges out of 26 cast their vote to @littymumma with title

🏆Nature's gateway🏆

Congratulations my friend!👏👏👏👏👏🎉🎉🎉🎉

💲Я отправил ему 10 sbd💲

20180910_233849.jpg

⚠️ Well, it's time to draw a prize for the jury! List of jury members with the assigned numbers you can see on the screen. I will return with the next post where I will announce results of lottery Tomorrow.

By Happy! I'll be back very soon. See you!

20180711_153345-04.jpeg

Sort:  

Cooool! It's time to make your choice! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Excellent! It's time to make your choice!😍😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Excellent contest and I congratulate the winner! In today's contest, I give the name of the photo "False growth is created quickly, for real growth over oneself, it takes time"

I think it's a winning title! You can already make your choice! 😙😗😘😍😍🤗🤗

Here is my title for the new round.
Shooting into the sky.

Good to see that you have read all suggestions.

Thank you and Have a great day.

😍😘😙😚🤗🤗

Title - Generosity makes a person taller !

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful...

😍😍😍😘😗😙😚🤗

Wow this guy is really strange, is this picture true if that's really where his wife is and how to be

thank you so much creadordelfuturo

Long legs, long vision!
My title for today

👍👍👍😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

Rise above all !!!!

Great title! Thank you for participating! You can already make your choice! 😍😘😙😚🤗

Submission of my title......."Freak Carnival is frisking from top"
Good luck to all participants.

👍😗😘😗😙😚🤗🤗 You can already make your choice!

My tittle for today photo :
Gravity will not work 'Till you look down'.

An excellent title! Do not forget to make your choice. We have already begun! 😙😗😘😍😍🤗🤗

Thanks for wonderful opportunity @creadordelfuturo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28