You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏁 CrazyChallenge. The first season. The fourth game. 🚀 Contest with money prize!


I just took this selfie in honor of @tuck-fheman, who may have recently left the platform. He was disappointed in the lack of real men being men in this community, so I chased another armadillo through the woods and captured it for this tribute photo. Risking catching leprosy to show support for another steemian is not only dangerous, but I guess it makes this selfie kind of crazy too. What is more manly than risking your life just for a foolish photo and capturing animals in the wild barehanded?

Sort:  

Armadillo is the most dangerous wild animal))) papa-pepper where is your morning face?)))

Oh, I misunderstood.
You mean right when I wake up.

Other than no Armadillo, it doesn't look that different.

You have the same face all the time, lucky!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49