Easy money on Steemit for the photo from the window

in #crazychallenge8 years ago

I am glad that began to appear on Steemit entertainment formats. Almost every day I try to participate in the CrazyChallenge. While the prizes are small and participation for me is more important than winning.

Thanks to @anasya for the CrazyChallenge, now on Steemit you can just have some fun. And I invited two friends on Steemit, which is only registered for that would take part in this)))

I wish CrazyChallenge success and invite everyone to participate and enjoy the simple life))

Sort:  

Thank you too! Enjoy

Thanks for the invitation:)

That picture of the flooding, it's crazy. Where can I find it?

Классная затея. Мы с тобой по 15$ поделили там))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92