CrazyChallenge#3: Duckface selfie. Contest with money prize

in #crazychallenge8 years ago (edited)

CrazyChallenge is a new crazy challenges with money prize every day. Watch, take part, invite your friends, exceed your limits, have fun, make your day.

---

Winner Crazy Challenge # 1 - @and1jey. Prize $ 45

---

The task for today: Take a duckface selfie and put the photo in the comments before  11:00 am New-York time (18:00 GMT) 22 August. 

---

How the winner will be decided: A competitor with the most of upvotes (to avoid fake votes, only the collected funds will be taken into account) will be considered the winner.

Prize: 70% of the SD collected by this post. The minimal prize pool to be paid from the own funds is $30

---

Offer your variants of the upcoming contests in the comments. From now we will conduct a new contest every day at 9:00 am New-York time (16:00 GMT). A new contest is starting in several hours.

Join the channel Fun on steemit.chat, to stay tuned to the new contests https://steemit.chat/channel/fun

If you have any suggestions of how this contest could be improved, write it in the comments or find me on steemit.chat (@anasya)

Follow me to get the relevant information.

Sort:  

I have no doubt this will haunt me somehow in the future.

 photo duckieface_zpsrbb8vvjz.jpg

Wahaha)))

DUCK-DUCK! :D

My name is Joglo Novianto.
Im from Indonesia and we are in the game too.

I think this photo fails to win))

Hi! I am a winner. I will once again be fighting for the first place! Good luck to all! Super challenge! Thank you anasya! Follow you.

)))))))))))))))

You posted this after 11:00 AM NYT fyi,

Thank you, I corrected

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51