WHAT'S MORE FUN? FIGHTING A DEMON POSSESED STATUE ON A SUNDAY MORNING OR SLEEPING ALL DAY

in #crazy7 years ago

"You're mine!!!" That's what I heard the little statue on my reading table say to me. Maybe I was hallucinating, maybe I wasn't. All I could do was stare at the statue.

Yup, I was definitely hallucinating I said to myself. "You're not hallucinating" I heard a voice say. I looked at the table and noticed a tiny little smirk on the statue's face.

I knelt down and decided to pray, after all it was a Sunday morning, not like I go to church tho.
While I was closing my eyes, I heard something move. I opened my eyes a little and realised the statue had gotten to the edge of the table.

So the big question is do I get to have fun (which would probably lead to my demise) fighting a demon possessed statue or do I go back to bed...

I need your advise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61