The Girl Who Draw Mirror Reflection of Herself While Tripping on LSD

in #crazy5 years ago

Here I would like to share something about the craziest thing I have ever done in my life.. LSD..

Well it is likely that many of you guys might have seen this somewhere before. However, I was quite influenced before I dropped Lsd for the first time when I saw this, and right after my experience I could relate to all these drawings so much :)

After 15 minutes.. (well it does not even start at 15 minutes so..)

lsd_kullanan_kiz_1.jpg

45 mins..

lsd_kullanan_kiz_2.jpg

1 hour and 45 mins into LSD..

lsd_kullanan_kiz_3.jpg

2 hours and 15 mins later

lsd_kullanan_kiz_4.jpg

3 hours and 30 mins later

lsd_kullanan_kiz_5.jpg

4 hours and 45 mins later

lsd_kullanan_kiz_6.jpg

6 hours later

lsd_kullanan_kiz_7.jpg

6 hours and 45 mins later

lsd_kullanan_kiz_8.jpg

8 hours later

lsd_kullanan_kiz_10.jpg

8 hours and 45 mins

lsd_kullanan_kiz_12.jpg

9 hours and 30 mins and the last one..

lsd_kullanan_kiz_13.jpg

As a result, I must say that this hell of a drug is some kind of a miracle. I don't want to sound like referencing this thing or promoting. It is just because I have done it now almost 10 times; it amazes me more and differently every time I drop one and allows me to experience what is beyond the world what we call as reality.

I can talk a lot and share my experiences like a book because when you take LSD you do not really forget those moments; but not sure if I should right now as it might sound like as if I am incentivizing it..

Sort:  

gif.gif
Selam dostum postlarını https://steemix.net/ üzerinden paylaşarak SMIX Token kazanabilirsin ayrıca Steemix haftalık projesinden %100 oy alabilirsiniz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00