Crazy Love ErrorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crazy6 years ago (edited)

image

According to the cave make love it does not need to waste time alone
like I am free friends no one go on not like you guys hohoho .. But I sometimes sad also clever people make love honestly I never ever make the most love only 2 times, I do not know what else it feels like but I do not like it anymore, if I like I'll find if I do not like to be looking, though I do not like to have something like it, I have to know how I have the same problem likes and baseball, like but I think I do not like. Error error error error .. If for example there are like me also want. Want what ya, want to immediately get married .. Yes married friend. Married..

image

Then the question of my love back confused me
how can this be like I do not know because this way, but I am also a lover, if so how long can it make love? This is very complicated apparently .. Ilright I will make love after I got married, exactly so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14