my little hobby

in #crazy7 years ago

Hi, I want to let you know of my 30 years old hobby of making music as quickly and easily and affordably and as pointless as I can. If you would like to listen to some of my pointless music you can find an array of my attempts at my soundcloud page by simply typing in www.firstcutsrecords.com
You may find something there that interests you because I cover many genres of music styles, and play quite crazy guitar. Pointless, I know. Once i figure out how to post a video here, I may do so.

I actually will probably make some more pointless music this summer but it is more likely that I wont because I have so many other interests that I need to explore and to be honest, I really, still, don't know exactly what I am going to do with my life, but I'm sure it will be something amazing. You wait and see. I might find a love for steemit and just continue on a journey with all of you through the development of the ideas in whatever path that may take us.
Anyway, for now, I'm off to bed, it's rather late here and I need to start early tomorrow. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44