Never know what to expect at the Dump

in #crazy6 years ago

Today was like every other Monday in the Summer. Crazzzzzy. I needed my dump trailer tomorrow, so I went and emptied it at the dump. As I pulled up to the dump trailor side of the dump, I was told to go to the 1 slot. When I got there, I was approached by two men that were like, obviously frustrated, and said " Did you see that?" I was like what, and then they pointed to the tree stump that was under their truck. I was like how did that get under there, and instantly one guy was like it was my brother driving.


Here is a short video of them chain sawing this stump under their truck. They could not move or it would damage the truck even more. So after the chain saw failed, I had big jack on my truck, and picked up one side of their truck to get it out. It was just super funny to see. They both thanked me and I went away laughing.

Sort:  

That's so wacky! It was nice of you to help them out. Not everyone has jacks that can pick up a big truck like that.

Ya, I keep one on my dump trailer for the fact that I get like 5 flats a year on that thing.

Why does it get so many flats?

You had to ask, I got another one today. Just nails, and stupid things from the dump.

Shoot, my bad. Sorry about that. I won't ask again. ;)

I forgot that you probably make a lot of trips there for work, so it does raise the odds. Good thing you're prepared.

Wow!!! You ever know what you are going to see from one day to the next. All you can do is take it all in and try to enjoy the ride. Crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55