You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Balls Penis (My Entry To The Crayon Contest By @erodedthoughts)

in #crayoncontest6 years ago

It's the least I can @trumpman, you are so awesome, beautiful, generous, handsome and well-endowed, it will be an honor and a privilege to draw a dick for you!

Yeah right, those were my exact words!!

Sort:  

I can hear @trumpman having this conversation in his head, in your voice. I did think he was being truthful as the penis is so small that was drawn. He would have made it much bigger if left to his own with crayons.

The penis is not that small, it is drawn in real-life proportions, ahahahahahahaha! :P

Thanks a lot for the gift! I need to explore the game a little now! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38