Crave Coin - 500 Coin Masternode -steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crave7 years ago

I setup another masternode today. My new masternode is Crave which cost only 500 Crave coins or $800. Chaincoin masternodes are ~$2500 today.

I setup Chaincoin earlier this week and has paid about 2 chc/day. This is my first experience with masternodes and have learned a lot about VPS, Ubuntu, conf files, bootstraps updates, and linux commands.

At ~$1.50, I got this masternode setup for about $800.
crave.png

There are only a 1.2 million coins and total mkt cap of 2.2 million. The payout of CHC coins is about 2/day with 1000 locked up in masternode. Crave pays ~3/day about only locks up 500 tokens. This seemed like a better deal to me. All masternode coins have been volitile lately, but I strongly believe that they will produce, like my rental properties.

Anyone else invested in Crave?
Love to get a community started with this one, big potential to go with mkt cap of 2.2 million and not a huge drop like synx or neutron today. Only available on cryptopia just like my chaincoins.

The tutorial is not as well explained as CHC but community on slack got my masternode started.

Thanks for all the support Steemians.
Upvotes, follows, and comments are appreciated and will be reciprocated.

Sort:  

Nice to see you started with Crave coin! I invested quite early for my cryptochallenge, but sadly for me not so much, but still for me it went up 50+ times already a its peak. And definitely has more potential!

I will have to take a look into this coin

VERY interesting thanks for the info

Thanks for pointing out a masternode coin I was unaware of.

I won't be investing in any of the Masternode coins because once the hype dies down they'll serve no practical purpose. The whales will get rich and those who invested late will lose out.

Good luck to you though.

To some extent i agree, but nobody knows how long this bear market will last so its a better bet than eth to me. The community will not forget this battle of love and hate for chaincoin. It will have long term hodlers......may not be worth much, but i dont want crave to dump. paying 3/day off 500 is better than my chaincoin masternode 1.2/1000 per day

Congratulations @investlimestone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

could you write up or direct us to a guide for how you set up your crave masternode?

What system did you put your node on?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45