The Crypto Crash has made me pretty sad :(steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crash7 years ago

sadjordan.png

The reason I am upset and have an array of mixed emotions from sadness to anger is that I have no disposable income till Friday, so I can't buy a few coins that are at great value right now and that I bought some crypto on Saturday when I knew I should have waited a couple more days to buy. So I hope the price stays around the same or continues to drop come Friday.

There are so many great deals on cryptos right now. YMy portfolio is down by about 35% but I am not worried about that as I know it will recover sooner or later, as many of us in the crypto market anticipated a crash of epic proportions this month because of the Bitcoin fork on August 1st. However if you needed the the money you are down this month, I can understand the frustration otherwise buy your favorite coins at great prices this month , or just don't log online looking at cryptos the next month until August 2nd.

I know literally every coin is at a good price to buy but for me the following coins are the best value buy for my portfolio based on the research I have done on them. I won't go into all the details about the coins information but check out coinmarketcap.com where it will link you to the coins website, reddit page, twitter and also search for the coin on YouTube for reasons why I want to try to get as many of these coins as possible:

The first coin that is my main priority which is Lisk! Lisk was built to survive crashes like this one as I have seen several YouTube videos where the CEO mentions they have been very careful with their budget to where the company can survive till 2021 with the current budget they have. Also they are due to release the SDK which will allow developers to make decentralized applications on the block chain.

The second coin I want is Steemit since it is just under a dollar at the moment. Looking at the site's growth in users, and how much these social media apps like IG, Twitter and Snap chat are worth multiple billions of dollars today, Steemit can also be easily worth just as much if not more in the next couple years.

The 3rd coin I participated in the ICO, called CryptoPing. Basically this site sends you alerts from Poloniex, Bittrex, Yobit, and a couple other exchanges when their bot gets a signal that a coin is going to rise in value for an extended amount of time due to the technical analysis algorithms they use. They have a realistic road map that does't seen too difficult to build on , but basically they are making a legit social community where people can chat and talk about investing in particular coins. Using the CryptoPing coins is how to access the features they will be bringing out. There is only 10 million total tokens and whenever people pay to use to the service, they will actually burn a fraction of the tokens. Therefore making the tokens value increase since the supply will dwindle down with the more activity on that site. It is only about 25 cents right now. The ICO ended last week, so this one has a very bright future ahead of it. Here is the road map of what they plan to do: https://cryptoping.tech/roadmap

Sort:  

Why are you sad brother, market will bounce back in bang, if you want to jump long than you have to take few steps back, so that you can jump long enough.
So market want to jump long that's why taking some back steps. 😊😊

If you read my post I am sad that I can't buy any crypto at this time because I don't have the extra money till I get paid on Friday. Cause I am missing out on the good deals lol

It's hard to stay calm.... so much declining... for such a long time...

https://steemit.com/meme/@valderrama/when-will-the-hurting-stop

lol I am not sad cause of my portfolios being down I am sad that I don't have extra money at this time to buy some more crypto at a cheap price. I know it will recover even if it may be a month or a year for some of them to go back up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60939.25
ETH 3370.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47