Cryptopher: Catch A Falling Knife And Put It In Your Heart, Kid

in #crash7 years ago (edited)

Cryptopher

Hahah...Everyone, who is panicking from this week's crash, has most likely purchased at the peak of the market. This crash is due to the scammers, the price chasers, the uneducated people, and the bankster manipulation in painting the technicals. I don't worry about this, because I make cryptos through mining, through posting on Steemit, through referrals, and through speculating. The technology is still good, no matter what people do in the marketplace.

Most of my cryptos are losing value today, but cryptos are only 10% of my overall investment portfolio. My stock-market shorts are making up for it. Plus, I got in a little at $12,000ish and at $10,000ish, and I will get in more today.

The way Etherium and Bitcoin are trading, I will use my Etherium to buy more Bitcoin. As they say, don't put all your eggs in one basket for this reason (there are days like this). If you decide to put all your eggs in one basket, you will need to spend all your time watching that basket.

Whatever you decide to do, it is your investment decision and you have no claim against me for that. Be wise and educate yourself, before you invest in things. Happy crypto-buying!

Sign up BEFORE FEBRUARY 19 to get 100 free Trill Coins in this Initial Coin Offering (ICO): trill hub.net


Please comment, upvote, follow, and resteem my content. 😁👍

Feel free to follow me here!

You can also find me at Facebook, here!

Subscribe here to my YouTube channel!

To Donate BITCOIN, Here's My Bitcoin Address: 1GPJyQSjBkSnuQ2bmgaq4LtphfEUyxwnG9

To Donate DASH, Here's My DASH Address: XhfnPvmzLJeEuWfCtbztSWNLw8ynFw8SM

Join CoinBase, HERE To Get Started Purchasing Cryptocurrency, TODAY!

Get The Latest AltCoins And ICOs Through Kucoin HERE!

YOU CAN MINE FOR CRYPTO AT THE FOLLOWING SITES:

Tera Box at https://terabox.me/?affiliate=tokentofer

Miner Farm at http://www.minerfarm.com/login?r=37539#toregister

Coin Mining at http://coinmining.me/?affiliate=tokentofer

startMiner - free and simple next generation Bitcoin mining software

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53