You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A glimpse into the mind of FBA.

in #crapitalism6 years ago

Nice post FreeBorn...and I thought you said that you "retired"...??? It's hard knowing the truth and 'not' attempt to pass it along. Many shall suffer as a result of resisting knowledge, rather than resisting the evil shadow masters. (kind of one in the same?)

Don't go completely silent...your voice is an important one. I was just recently accused of being 'crazy' by the one person I least expected it from...quite silencing to me...but, mostly saddening.

My reclusive ways have been given another nod of approval...the woodlands are beckoning quite earnestly.

Regards, Angrman...Safe journeying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17