Sort:  

black and white.. it is nice! by the way, about the waste of time, you are right :/

True, at least the photo remained on my phone lol

Indeed, I had the same feeling after I posted my first photo through the app. On one hand, it feels annoying, on the other, it actually reminds me of the early days of Reddit, when the service randomly rejected posts for no obvious reason. I doubt that the the problem is really within the app itself, as much as the entire network feels a bit under heavy load to me. No wonder, everyone wants to make money off of crypto these days. I guess, we should be a little more patient with the whole thing and watch grow into a full blown service.

Absolutely, patience is a must and I have plenty of it together with love for crypto/blockchain tech. It was infuriating though. Such a good post - I was talking about some deep mindfulness/peacefulness stuff that inspired me at the moment as I was walking on my way home. I don't think I can repeat it :D Oh well, thank for stopping by. And nostalgia (early Reddit) is a fierce little beast, making us overlook and forgive things ;)

Amigo @kaliju no estes molesto solamente si no es de tú agrado no lo uses ya que es incomodo utilizar herramientas las cuales no estamos acostumbrados

Tienes razón, mejor déjalo en paz :)

I know that feel, bro! The same happened to me lately. Btw great picture!

Sucks, man. Thanks for cheering me up! Snapped this pic with my phone riding a train.

It's frustrating and quite frankly the loss of our valuable time when it's crashed and everything wiped out its horribly terrible and the trauma is still remained when they cut our rewards and this totally demotivtes me to use this app and finally I am on esteem for better exposure.

I will follow your example and just use esteem for all my mobile needs! Less headaches. Cheers.

Awesome fear sir it's very good app thank you team @esteem and @esteemapp and finally the dearest @good-karma
Good Luck Sir.

steepshot is great bro,some other persons supporting @steepshot..

this stuff is cool and run great for me..😂😂

Yeah, just this one case for me...

Dude, the app does have a timeout threshold of 30 minutes that never spelt anywhere. Ive hit that sh!t several times and start to shorten my sharing to to found out making a post within 30 minutes have absolutely no problem. I've been a happy #steepshot customer for quite some time now. The best part of it was having a function to upload multiple photos, up to 7 at a time. And also, it can take more then 5 tags at once, just like #dlive. I am really enjoying it until, lately I've been buying votes to power up since SBD print rate down to 8%. Do note that #steepshot takes 5% beneficiary. So, if gonna post for profit, it's not a good idea to use any platform that takes a beneficiary cut.

Posted using Partiko Android

After watching this picture i want to say one thing as, in an digital journey sometimes we face the Time Of Irritation because what we expect that service is not provided by the application platforms.

And when we want to bring an Revolution then it's not the right face and we have to upgrade the platform time to time so that we can feel the true improvement.

And for sure half an hour is so precious for us and if we fail to produce what we've planned and put effort for then for sure that gives the essence of disappointment.

Let's hope that in coming days we can see some effective upgrades where users can get the great user experience because, if user experience is effective then the engagement levels will going to increase.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54