RIP - The Cranberries lead singer Dolores

in #cranberries7 years ago

cranberries.jpg

The Cranberries is one of the pillars of the 90s music. Their female lead singer Dolores O'Riordan died recently at age 46. So sad that she died at a young age. Her voice was what made the band so popular worldwide. I have many favorite songs from this band.

  1. Dreams
  2. Linger
  3. Zombie
  4. Ode to my family
  5. Animal Instinct
  6. Free to Decide
  7. Salvation

Rest in peace Dolores. Thank you for the music. You will always be remembered through your songs.

Sort:  

I love the songs of the Cranberries. RIP Dolores!

What songs from the Cranberries do you like?

Ode to my Family... one of her best songs. 😊

sad... I really loved her voice and her music... oddly enough I haven't heard anything from them in years and rarely here the stuff I do know ... listening to some youtube videos the other day - i heard some songs I hadn't heard in a long time and hearing her voice was like a sweet warm cup of hot chocolate...

Many FM stations playing their songs the last couple of days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67