Prove I'm not a "bot"!!!!

in #craigrant8 years ago

I have noticed of late that as soon as I post or blog it is immediately subjected to atleast 1 down vote, sometimes as many as 3!! This even happens to certain comments I post and several of them are immediately muted, I have to ask myself "What's that all about"??

Am I being subjected to a form of "policing", if this is the case; "WHY"??!!!!! "What have I done to deserve it"? I must admit I feel a little "insecure"

Now, presumably this immediate and continuous "down voting" will ultimately effect any form of rewards; albeit "curation" or "author", that I should be eligible for?? Have I assumed correctly? With this being said, can I assume that this is possibly some form of censorship, also?

Where do I go from here? What should I do to remedy the situation? Another pertinent question should be............

"As steem is a social platform with rewards for curating and publishing, obviously available within a public domain; why is there numerous policies in place to hinder individuals from accomplishing this"? I think you'll have to agree this is a little bit of a conundrum?

"Who has the unilateral power to make the decision to curb an individual's potential within steem"?

Ultimately, this really isn't fair or right; we are all on this journey with steem; at the very start of something groundbreaking and extraordinary, so why would anyone want to make it problematic and difficult to access the basic functions incorporated within the platform?

In summary, I realise that I'm not the only one affected by this; what can I/we do to stop or prevent this from happening?????

It's not going to be that easy to deal with the "bots"!!!!!! Please let me know what I/we can do to combat this issue?

Sort:  

As you can see, shortly after posting -5- down votes???? How does that work????

You pissed someone off it looks like.

This @countrytalented could be a bot though. I don't know but generally I've noticed that bots use phrasing very similar to this.

I can confirm he's not a bot (@michaellamden68 that is).

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 8.7 and reading ease of 68%. This puts the writing level on par with Leo Tolstoy and David Foster Wallace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74