I am big fan of Craig Grant, may you will too

in #craigrant7 years ago

If you want to do something more, simple follow @craig-grant And read all new post. He is best

Capture.GIF

ReputationFollowerPosts
7423446237

Craigs Song

Sort:  

emo2.png

My posting Potential Payout $0.56 :(

But your simple Comments Potential Payout $2.62 :) @encryptcy

May this credit goes to @htooms :P

@htooms says, he will vote along side by side with me automatically as a reward of winning his contest, I had no idea of what would happen until I started upvoting those who made a comment in his post n my post, and my comment n comments of others posts. It was fun!!! and thanks to @htooms. for the fun and I guess for the steem/steem dollars which until now im not believing getting money here for real. Even he told me after the rewards expires that I've upvoted others but forgot to upvote my own :D And, @kyra-kristian, may @htooms grant you same opportunity he gave me, and do it correctly to earn more unlike i did.

Dont know what i have to to. I like @craig-grant , thats why i share his post and info. he never upvote my post. @encryptcy

comment on his post and tell him, i resteemed your post, please upvote my post..

No need to tell him. he already know it. cause I mentioning him always.
I think he dont like and need "poor crazy fan" like me.

maybe, he will like you if you have photo.

Are you sure? and why?

One of the best profiles he got #respect

i am too , he is the reason i am here on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53