Fire Raging Tornado

in #craigrant8 years ago (edited)



Photograph Taken and Edited By Kelly Clegg


Fire Raging Tornado



It’s time again, I must

Write to gain that

Of a simple release.

There is a fire upon

My mind in which

You have created without

Hesitation.

My very thoughts drag

Me deeper and deeper

Into that of a daydream

Dancing its images across

The darkest corners

Of my mind.

I can feel you as you slip

Your hands upon the

Bare skin of my body.

You are in my sight now;

Let us forget all that

Plays havoc within our

Hearts.

For in this moment it

Is only you and I

Here in this fire raging

Tornado.

Don’t let go; allow me

To pull your soul

Close to me as my body

Becomes weak.

Take me there where my

Heart is racing, body is

Shaking, and my finger

Tips tingle at the slightest

Touch of you warm body

Brushing its way over me.

I cannot keep away; you

Are that drug of adrenaline

Rushing through my

Veins like white waters

Crashing against that in

Which creates these walls

Around my soul.

Without hesitation you have

Me racing towards the eye

Of the storm in which we have

Created between us.

By Kelly Clegg

8/08/16

12:30

Sort:  

Sorry i only saw this now (((
I really like your use of punctuation, its interesting. Will follow you now!

That is totally ok! I would much rather a late follow then no follow. I am glad you enjoy what you have read and I wan to say thank you for the kind words and I hope you get a change to read over some more of my work;) @serejandmyself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40