Talking to yourself...

in #craigrant8 years ago (edited)

When you listen to the voice in your head who is listening?

Self: Hello

Me: yes how may I help you

Self: you don't have to be so formal your talking to yourself moron

Me: Well i figured if im going to talk to myself I should be nice

Self: makes sense

Self (again): How long are we going to be together?

Me: Well as long as you exist I exist...so forever

Self: I guess that stuff you said about being nice to each-other is extra important then

Me: I always knew you were smart

Self: Thank you ; your so kind

Sort:  

I love stuff like this. These are the type of post who should be getting the most attention. Stay true to yourself!! #OneLove #steemit

I was reading through some self hypnosis scripts the other day, they are a lot like this in a way. Might be worth checking out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63