I'm missing Steemit!

in #craigrant8 years ago

I've been away for a couple of days now and just barely even have time to open up my Steemit account and I freaking miss browsing through some posts and of course posting my own.

Anyways, just wanna post this because I've also been thinking a lot about​ what kind of posts that people in this community will love.

And guys I'm a Visual Designer, so I've been thinking about posting some designs here, and would really love to hear your suggestions about what I should post. So, I'm giving you some options here. (Multiple Choice and hope you guys will respond to this post) :D

A. Shirt Design for Steemit
B. UI/UX Design suggestions for Steemit
C. Infographic Design for Steemit

I would love to know your thoughts about this in the comment section. I hope to hear from you guys soon

Sort:  

Why not just do all of them one at a time? That way you have plenty to work on and you could make it a series which might over time pick up more support. Your image is not showing for some reason - I had the same problem with imgur -images would sometimes disappear. I use imgsafe now and it works every time. All the best.

Wow! Yeah I have the same idea as well, posting all of them, one at a time. And also, thank you for the imgsafe idea. Will note that :)

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.5 and reading ease of 80%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72