Yuliana shopping at Publix grocery store in Florida - Photography by Craig Grant

in #craigrant8 years ago

and she is @yuliana driving my 1966 Buick Special






















use tag "craigrant" = views from my friends

craigrant/new --- #craigrant --- Have FUN :)

Sort:  

That car is so righteous. I love the color as well.

I love the car too but will prefer the 4th image to have the complete baby than a cropped off.

Nice. I hope gas Is cheep where you are.

Great shots! I love those vintage cars and bonus...my favourite color is green! Glad to see that you've got two bases covered, nice wheels and a beautiful woman!

Gotta get those cheerios!

Cheers Brodahh

#takeiteasy

What a beautiful car man! I see the Exchanges have been paying well :)

enjoy!

Good work!

craig this is your gf, right?

yes

Man I like your taste when It comes to cars, that 60's baby is damn sweet!

Awesome car, you're a lucky man; keep up the good work!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65