Yuliana on the bedroom balcony of my house in Jamaica - Photography by Craig Grant

in #craigrant8 years ago

We moved to Jamaica in 2003, and my house was built in the mountains in 2004, we moved back to Florida in 2010. My grandmother and Aunt are now taking great care of the house in Jamaica. The eye in the mountain looks like the eye on the pyramid featured on the USA $1 bill.















tag #craigrant so my friends can see your posts, and HAVE FUN :)

Sort:  


why illuminati tag?

Love the last photo!

Yes last one is my favourite too.

Craig, Nick, my dad, and I will be in Miami visiting you labor day weekend!

Great view with great company!

#takeiteasy

@craig-grant Ok, this all makes more sense to me now. Before I would see the pictures and I was like. Is this Florida or Jamaica? It makes a lot more sense to me now.

It's such a gift to be living amongst nature. Awesome photos man! :)

I like the way the stone looks against the green nature. Nice tropical lush green nature.

Oh Yuliana. Such a beautiful woman. I really like the hair & scenic pictures

TARZAN like reminds him of home

me-tarzan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33