What is the worst type of blogger on steemit?... and glass bead magic by Craig Grant

in #craigrant8 years ago

I received a payment of 34 SD yesterday for a magic glass bead necklace. This is the 3rd sale, so now I might have the record for the most items sold with steem dollars on steemit. Thank you to @juneaugoldbuyer who has recently went from 17000 to almost 19000 steem power since buying his glass bead necklace yesterday. His magic is already flowing and I have not even started his necklace yet, that's beautiful :)

Send 20 steem dollars to get your magic glass bead necklace

use tag "craigrant" = views from my friends

craigrant/new --- #craigrant --- Have FUN :)

Sort:  

Hey @craiggrant

The idea of selling products and services with steem is a whole new concept. I see a lot of future in it. Specially services.

Id recommend you make beads listening to my favorite album :

The worst type of blogger is me. I'm just in it for the money. Been trying to game the system. So i found for me that powering up to steem power is the best most profitable way to game the system.

Plus a touch of magic

I got some magic for ya! :) maybe ill start selling weed for steem LOL

#takeiteasy

Im down hook me up. LOL

That would only hurt the platform! Maybe one day we will have a silksteemroad :)

how do you post gifs on here if you dont mine me asking?

I simply search for an image, then copy and paste. I always use my tablet, so maybe the process is easier this way!

Nice!!!!! I like it already. About to power up again bro

So what are we gonna call our new market place Craig? How about steembuy?

i like that, steembuy is easy to say

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 12.4 and reading ease of 53%. This puts the writing level on par with academic journals.

On my next post, comment, or curation that hits I'll buy your magic necklace sir, and wear it every day!

There are beautiful pictures on the wall!

Good flow today, gratz on the necklace sales. I generally get annoyed by steemit links to blog posts in comments but for some reason that one got me, and it was a good cause. I think sometimes you can use them if it's very important background or context for your comment or the OP, like the videos you sometimes post when it's relevant. But a lot of what I see are "good job, check out my post and upvote @---" and it adds nothing to the topic at hand.

AK is Alaska.

perfect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74