Sort:  

Damn Craig where you find this woman, she is legit! I like her! My lady who I felt was my lady for life, was bad(sexy) and her name was Yadi, similar to Yuliana ha! but turned out I wasn't a man yet in her eyes 0r@least not the man she desired which was true because I didn't know myself@the time and didn't know where my life was heading:( Gd job on picking a wonderful lady. I'm jugging her off what she just stated on this vid, SEXY and Positive! Just complimenting is all :)


How I ironic that on the day of me mentioning of the exotic woman I once had, I happened to run into her all thx to a buddy of mines for taking me down to the mall with him as he had to handle some business. We have not seen each other in years!!! That was so strange! Here are a few pics of her I found. I took a picture of her and her princess(daughter);(which I just found out she had) but will not post due to not having her consent. I will be contacting to invite her on over to join here@Steemit, so do not want for her to be upset to see her daughter posted up here without me asking. She truly inspired me 0nce again. Something about her I tell ya! I spent all morning looking for pictures of Us together to post up here but could not find. Her vibe was still in the air as I did something I've been telling myself I would do for some time now but end up never doing, which was clean out old piled junk in my closet. I'm pretty organized, I've just bn so busy with learning. It was like a fresh new start, hearing of all this good investing, me getting better@my trading game - everything just feels fresh right now :) I've even ran into a guy(day after) I know and haven't seen in over a decade as well - wow! Something in the air!
Well, enjoy the pics and I hope Yuliana enjoys me giving her this little competition to keep her on her t0es so that she can get more creative when Craig is ready to take m0re picS :) You know I'm waiting!

Just look@how luxurious her hair is, so full(rich) and her teeth so perfect, ummm! And I rarely listen to other ppl's music nowadays as I only listen mainly to my own(no disrespect). And today I felt like hearing other ppl's music and the first s0ng I run into today, was posted here. Here is the link to get the vibe I was feelN after seeing her lol - https://steemit.com/music/@radiosteem/forever-holding-on-by-benbrick Enjoy and make sure to VOTE this guy :)

I had got rewarded $0.037($0.07) of S.D. on Aug 14th a day b4 the Hardfork took place (was upset for tht change by the way but it is what it is) and would see the post when I clicked on my post(post section) and now that I see $0.08(this was due to Craig:) for this post, I no longer see my other post, hmmm! Something strange going on! Any idea?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64