Another positive experience I recently had on steemit, by Craig Grant

in #craigrant8 years ago (edited)

How we reached a consensus and initiated our own blogging hard fork

Magic glass bead necklace = send 20 SD (or more) with your email address in the memo

tag #craigrant so my friends can see your posts, and HAVE FUN :)

Sort:  

You should bring the lower people that Want to come up up to you. You do that on auto anyway. That is your flow. Magic

MAGIC IN MIAMI!!!!! ;)

As I've grown older, less arrogant and wiser I try to learn as much as I can from successful people. It is out there for all of us, we just need to recognise opportunity when it comes a knocking.

Nick look at the comment on his most recent post ;) we gonna stop by at Craig's

When @missjessica gets home I'll ask her if she wants a necklace and hit you back if she says yes. I'd just get it for her, but I have a low success rate for buying jewelry, outside of the engagement ring of course. :)

The bigger the stone the better if I had to take a wild guess!

She's not the blingy type tho, she keeps it real simple, so I never know...I gave up a couple years ago and let her pick out stuff now.

Nice idea about rewarding #minnowsunite - I think it's a good idea to put some of one's earnings back into the community too. Also it is cool that @cryptohustlin didn't take offence to your downvote. Anyway all the best - I always enjoy your videos they tend to be pretty inspiring and quite fun to watch too which is a rare combination.

Morning @craig-grant

I did not know how the tags on the right hand side worked. That's great to know !

Have a good one buddy!

#takeiteasy

People who are up should support certain people who deserve it. Its a matter of point of view.

if you made to the top working hard you should remember where you cam from.

Good day!

Positive attracts positive. One question you might be able to answer. My voting power is about 90%, dantheman's is nearly 100% and yours was right down to 40% when I checked. Any idea what level we should try to maintain?

I stopped caring about that, I vote as much as I can, and mostly on comments, the stats I look at now is how much curation rewards i am earning in my wallet

Interesting, I haven't been earning much in the way of curation, I'll follow your lead and get my voting power down.

I agree with supporting the MinnowsUnite. The group will just get bigger and the ones that stick around and build up will remember you when they make it higher.

Always enjoy your videos. Like the Steem mug, where'd you get it?

Craig, I'm new to steemit and crypto currency as a whole. I really find your videos and posts interesting. I got my eye on you!

I have been following your advice. I'm really hoping to get enough steempower to actually make a difference. For now, I'll be happy just helping people's rep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56