Craig Grant is a joke here's why.

in #craiggrant6 years ago (edited)

When I first heard of this bitcoin scammer I sold him a fuckin coffee cup. Dude flat out told me he was a bitch. He hates white people in America. Goes and plays with his kids in the backyard. Burns plastic. Has no cash in any banks legally. Frauds American people justifing it completely rascist. Uses his non hollywood appeal to scum just like alot of wannabees. He is a fat ass 300 pound jamaican big baby lookin to never get a lamborghini in Jamaica. You can tell who is a peace of shit by how they use a computer. Guy is a complete fuckin retard. needs to take a serious bullet in the fuckin head or eat some bread with ebt. That's what I got. SUBLIME

PS he plays with BOTS and needs to get the fuck off steemit ruining the entire fucking experience. I fuckin see you watch out before you get hit with a piece of poo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76