Craig-grant is a steemit overloard

in #craig-grant7 years ago

I decided to get one of these shirts for my self because I have followed criag-grant when he was making $ .04 on his posts and he kept at it.

Wanted to show my appreciation towards him you might too.
He introduced me to steemit and for that I am grateful!

craiggrant.PNG

You cand find this shirt here with other colors.

https://teespring.com/stores/zeartuls-steemit-store

Sort:  

Dollarvigilante is actually but thanks for sharing

Nah that fool is a scammer.

Still has most followers on Steemit , if I'm not mistaken.

Hence Overlord. Who knows maybe dude catches up lol

Dollarvigilante had a HUGE following on YouTube and other social media first, though. Grant didn't.

Great efforr
wish you luck for your campaign

already bought mine, just wanted to share. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39