All Bid-Bot owners I urge you! BLACKLIST Craig Grant AKA @ethnow

in #craig-grant6 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault.jpg


This is not a post that I would usually do, but ever since I've stepped foot into the crypto world this fucking dude Craig Grant was spamming Youtube with his stupid Bitconnect ads and as far as I know, he scammed people before that. He left Steemit and even went so far that the time he was here he mostly tried to get people to join that ponzi scheme Bitconnect. When that ended he started with P3D and all other clones trying to gain ethereum for his "service". Now that he lost all credibility everywhere, decided to jump back to Steemit????

Screenshot_3.png

@ethnow

Is the new account of Craig, and he cannot get a single vote from an honest Steemian, he uses BOTS to upvote his shit, to profit, AGAIN. And of course Trevon James has him on auto-vote. I know lots of whales here won't tolerate this if they knew he was here again.

BUT I THINK THE BOT OWNERS NEED TO STEP IN ON THIS ONE, AND HE WON'T BE ABLE TO DO JACK SHIT!

I hope this gets resolved in the most shitty way for Craig, thank you.

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Him and trayvon are both scumbags

Agreed. Trevon at least had the decency to hide under a rock for awhile

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63