Why CRAIG GRANT is different from others ! Guidelines for curation reward with by @craig-grant

in #craig-grant7 years ago

Hey steemers, 

@craig-grant "The future of steemit. Is there anyone here who doesn't know about him or doesn't follow him? I guess no one ! 

He's totally a different man. He is so happy man in his life that apart from the internet browsing he spends alot of quality time with family. He's wife @yuliana is also a part of steemit community. I tell you how he is different from others. 

  • Well, He spent $1300 for his queen mattress. That's interesting. 
  • He spent 3 bitcoin for 9 days of adventure. 
  • He have tremendous knowledge about cryptocurrency which he shares with us. 
  • Give guidelines on genisus mining. 
  • Share his views on ups and downs of various crypto coins. 


This video is all about curation reward. He is maintaining. He is maintaining his wallet with lots of hard work by wirking on cryptocurrency,steemit. @craig-grant is telling about curation rewards in which he has explained everything in it like in how many minutes of post you can get how much curation reward And much more.

I LOVE HIM ALOT THAT I FIND HIM THE BEST MAN I HAVE EVER CAME ACROSS.

This video is taken from YouTube. I admire him and follow him. So,I share his video.

Follow    @craig-grant


Sort:  

Funny, I was just checking out this!

You should watch his video
He's so classy and his lifestyle is always awesome.
I love the way he carry himself @cryptocannon

Well done post . You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

Thanks for introducing craig buddy. Will check it out. Keep connected.

I appreciate your comment.
Thank You for visiting my post @sreevin

This post has received a 2.98 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @heelzkinu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53