Blessings because of Crochet

in #crafts6 years ago

Hello friends :-) To all my followers and to all the people here in steemit! Another day of our life and another day of sharing my projects to all of you :-)

I am always grateful and thankful to our Dear God because He is given me good health, happiness, life and blessings everyday. Especially this skill (crochet), because this is one of our source of income right now that I am proud of because atlast I am really now can help and provides the needs of our family :-)

I would like to share this one which happen just today. Early in the morning I just received a message from my boss which is that she was asking me if I already processed my passport because me,my husbandand my daughter will be visiting Miami soon :-) I am very happy, excited and quite nervous since it is my first time to travel in other country :-) My boss told me that she will be the one to pay for everything once we are already in Miami, she wanted us to tour there, which makes me feel so thankful because I have like her who wants me to experience travelling :-) And because of that we will be going to process the papers and soon, we will in Miami Florida! Yehey!

But before that, let me share first the new set of projects just finished :-)

PhotoGrid_1527074489344.jpg

This project is actually rushed because there is someone who wanted to have this kind of wearable. She totally like the design and my boss told me about it, that's why I made another set of this.. 1 pair of yellow and a pair of white :-) This is not a new project for me since we are making lots of stock for this design, but the fact is that those 2 pairs should be sent faster :-) From our previous project we got paid already and this 2 set is only an additional aside from the new batch projects we are making :-)This is really a blessings that I should be thank of, because of crochet we have our own lot! Yehey!!!!

This one is the other set :-) This is made of acrylic yarn 3.5mm crochet hook.. Did ever sink in your mind why the bikini bottom gave shape at the back? That is because the sew part at the middle :-) It was sew by my sister-in-law because I am not that expert how to sew it properly. The set are really so beautiful and I am pretty sure it will fit perfectly :-)
PhotoGrid_1527082729218.jpg

Those pairs of summer wearables will be ship tomorrow and soon arrive to Miami Florida. I am also going to ship 150 items this coming Monday, and new batch of items are in the process :-)

Having a work at home is really a great idea for me because I can manage my own time and ofcours have quality time with my family :-) Thanks steemians for reading! Hoping to have everyone to be good all the time :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73