You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying goodbye to the Slippers

in #crafts6 years ago

I Am both sad and happy for you ❤
So beautiful each Nampeh!!
I would love to learn also @elew! awesome
you are teaching @briannalnash!
Sad when knowledge is lost forever.
Each style is awesome, looked them over
several times and can't pick just one as
a favorite, would say fourth and fifth photos
from top, but then six, seven, eight, them
the first lol well need different styles for
different reasons and seasons ;-)

Sort:  

How can we talk off Steemit @shasta? You can either pm me on Discord, or email me [email protected]

Sent a email :-)

Emailed you a few days ago, not sure if you got it or not? lol
Tuesday going to a different place for honey wax bears as the
other lady must be on holiday, no one around now for a few
weeks.

Hehe, you are as bad as me...I have 1 pair of converse, 1 pair of regular boots...but I have like 4 pair of mocs between slippers and unlined, and lined. I live in them and the store bought ones collect dust for the most part. Duck boots are good for slush and mud though.

lol the way the weather is here really need lots of
different kinds or types of shoes, boots and some
times a rare sandals moments. Tho try to have
some good barefootin times too, the need to ground ;-)
There are also some dust collectors and ones that
are very worn but they keep on truckin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51