How I made the bow chrysanthemum

in #crafts8 years ago

My daughter's Granny bought a dress. But bow the same color we found and I decided to make the bow itself. On this website http://kolobok-kolobok.ru/master-klass/hrizantema-iz-atlasnyih-lent-v-tehnike-tsumami-kanzashi i found a description how to make a chrysanthemum of satin ribbons in the technique of “tsumy kanzashi”. I went to the store and bought a satin ribbon. At home, I cut the ribbon into equal pieces, cut the corners and glue with a lighter. Themselves the petals of the flower I glued on the base with hot glue. Fishing line with beads I did as written in the description. I just glued in the centre a large chrysanthemum bead. I'm stuck at the base of the stud so conveniently to hang, if all of your hair braided. Here is a bow I did. In a new dress and a new bow daughter went to a birthday party and everyone liked my needlework.


#crafts #creativity #hobby #flower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94