You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make A Snowman With Polymer Clay

in #crafts6 years ago

Great tutorial! I like your voice and speech. You speak clearly and slowly so that it's easy to understand you. I was surprised to see that it came out black. And then you said that it's burned and with bubbles. How does it come out normally? Do you know already what might have caused it?

I like how you were shaping the snowman. You included a lot of detail.. also with the painting. It looks great and I would never guess that it's black underneath the color :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I thought my voice and speech was bad and even started using a computer generated voice for my videos recently, but had complaints. Haha! :D I think it was my dodgy oven which caused the burning and it is a kind of camping oven. You should be ok with a decent oven, which I had no probelms with before. The clay should come out the same colour as it went in, just hardened of course.

Thank you for your kind comments! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68051.59
ETH 2632.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67