Snowman and christmas wishes

in #crafts7 years ago (edited)

I've washed some of the wool I got and started carding samples of it. It's absolutely amazing. I got two fleeces that were white so I just had to make a snowman. It's still missing a red scarf, but I think it turned out great anyway.

20171205_223918.jpg

It's time for the local christmas market this weekend and I'm working on getting some items ready for it. Not as many as I planned for, but some is better than none. There's still another market coming up in february.

I'm so looking forward to this christmas. Last year the entire family got a terrible cold, but the good thing about it was that I got to enjoy christmas in a different way. So this year I'm going for a lazy christmas, I've already told my family what I want. I'm just not doing all the food, baking and presents that I usually do. I think we'll have a great christmas anyway, only slower.

Until next time, be well.
//S

Sort:  

I love your frosty dear is so cute.
Thank you for sharing.
By the way i feel happy for be your first upvoter.
Best regard @galberto

We always do a layed back Christmas and it is so much better than rushing and working like crazy and getting all burned out. Looking forward to see more of your crafts!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71