Feather hair clips

in #crafts4 years ago

It's been a while since my last post 🤦‍♀️. Been so busy with work and things around the house. So anyway here is what I've been working on lately.

It's made with white goose #feathers that I painted. I will try and do a #diy next post.
I seen the idea on YouTube and wanted to try my hand at it.

They really are fun to do and I will start selling them at #craft shows and my online store, for $10 each.

#beautiful #handmade #featheredfriday #crafts #artzone #art #flowers #colorchallange #love #aloha #ccc

This is an update of a previous post: Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)

Source: https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and-limits-inside

#pifc #mspsteem #pals #fun #hobbies #ideas

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @aloha-creations!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.180 which ranks you at #16591 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 40 places in the last three days (old rank 16551).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 79 contributions, your post is ranked at #60.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

My sister's birthday is in a few months, and I think she might like something of this sort, so I would like to see how it is done, so I am looking forward to the tutorial post! I'm curious about the scale. How large are these, and how do you affix them to hair? I assume such questions will be answered in due course.

Yes I will put together a tutorial soon lol , what's funny is I was making more last night and halfway into making them I remember I wanted to do one 🤦‍♀️ but at that point I was too many steps into it to get the pictures. They are kinda time consuming, but very fun to do. I'll post the DIY hopefully Thursday on my next day off 🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93