Crafting with my son

in #crafting7 years ago

One of the things I enjoy doing is spending time with my son creating something. Although he is not much a fan of arts and crafts (he is more of an outdoor person) but he does like colouring or stamping once a while.

As I was planning to make a birthday card for a friend, I got him to do it together with me.

I got him to do some stamping using ladies finger and lotus root.

This is what hi has stamped on the paper.

1.jpg

My son putting on some glitter

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Then I die cut the paper which he has stamped with the “my favourite things” alphabet dies and compile the wordings HAPPY BIRTHDAY. I added a camera because my friend loves taking pictures.

5.jpg

Here is the completed card

6.jpg

It was a simple and fun activity with my son.

U5dt9cZAP4hqYhsp5i2h7VdLsik46Cu_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

congratulations and A very happy birthday to your son and wishing you many happy returns of this daY.

Thank you very much for your warmest wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60