Valentine's Day Designs

in #crafting6 years ago

It's February 1st and I'm continuing my daily routine of keeping up with the holidays throughout the year. I have learned when presenting my work to my potential customers is to have designs for a particular holiday posted in advance to catch their attention --It has worked for me very well.
While my competitions are quite fierce, I've got this in the bag.
HeartBreaker.jpg

These designs are made readily available for crafters who use cut out files for shirts, cups, and other end-products. I also cater to beginners letting them know how many layers and colors are in the design so they know how easy or how difficult the design may be.

View more at http://www.artbyreneea.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51