Ideas for Back to School

in #crafting6 years ago

Finally getting back in the groove and remembering how much I enjoy crafting. I have been buying things to use in my daily crafts over the summer so I have much to do and hope to share here soon. I have been also taking some pictures from ideas I have been seeing as I have had my travels so still lots to come. Here are some ideas I put together for back to school:

IMG_9782.jpg

IMG_9781.jpg

Hope you enjoy! Thanks!

Sort:  

IMG_20180820_131640_673.JPGYour post have been Upvoted by @BacktoSchool Community

Always follow @backtoschool and use the #bactoschool tag to receive upvotes from backtoschool.

We are a Community aimed at helping Students on the Steem blockchain Pay their school fees from Steemit platform.

Curator:@chibuzorwisdom

Congratulations @craftingmom! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87