New Generation Grandma!

in #crafter7 years ago

Hello Everyone!
My name is Elizabeth Quirk from Ontario Canada!
I want to start off by saying thanks to my daughter for introducing me Steemit.
Although fairly computer literate had to get her to SHOW me what Steemit was all about!
After seeing a few postings I got excited about joining this amazing group!
I am a wife, mother, grandmother and great grandmother who loves her family dearly...and the best part a retired computer junkie and crafter!
As they say age is only mind over matter..if you don't mind it doesn't matter!
I have also been a Christian most of my life and feel that my faith is what has kept me strong through the years.
Crafting, Designing and travelling by car and motorcycle have been the main things that have been my passion over the years and hope to share more on that later.
Hope if nothing else to meet some wonderful people here and to be inspired by what YOU have to offer as well.
Well that is it for now ..stay tuned for the next segment!
Blessings and Stay safe to all those American friends in Florida and Texas.
I am on Facebook as well ..love to take pictures...but won't have too many posted of me.
Can find me at https://www.facebook.com/elizabeth.quirk.39/
Ourbike.jpg
Our 1992 Honda Gold Wing at Americade Lake George NY.

Sort:  

thank you ..happy to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35