You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bottle Logic - Darkstar November

in #craftbeer6 years ago (edited)

I would love to taste something from Bottle Logic. Apparently, they are really awesome, and extremely rare in Europe, they also have to tend huge secondary market and exchange value. Hopefully one day I will get one.

Sort:  

I would say I would share with you but I'm just catching up on old photos at the moment. And I've never sent a box to EU before, I can imagine that gets PRETTY pricey, right?

I think they are, but I know beer geeks who do that. Even if you would send me something at the moment I have nothing in exchange so hold your horses, but when I will get something interesting that is difficult to get in USA I will contact you :-) Have you seen my post on Yellow Belly? What do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09