Butterflies of Love - Craft Made By Me

in #craft7 years ago

Hey guys! How are you all?



Today I want to share with you all something different than what I normally do. It's my first craft here and I am excited to share it with you guys.

I wanted to make something that looked beautiful and eye catching and thus I chose "love" as the theme. Instead of talking about it, let me just show it to you. This is what the finished craft look like:


0.jpg

I started by making the butterfly shapes on a chart paper which I then cut individually.



1.jpg

I drew 2 shapes of the butterflies to add more sophistication to the craft.



2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg

I also cut some red colored ones to add more color into the craft. Also, red is the color of love.



5.jpg

Then I started making the outside frame using ice-cream sticks.



6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


9.jpg

I really hope you guys loved it :)


Follow me @travel-cuisine


Sort:  

nice decoration.... great post my friend

well
Thanks for the post. I always learn something new from you

The human heart is as a frail craft on which we wish to reach the stars.
Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39