Very few people on the planet have been doing what I have been today.....

in #craft7 years ago

So what have you been doing on this beautiful day in July? Maybe at the beach, maybe swimming, possibly out with a camera and trying to capture the beauty of the summer.
Me I have been making Christmas decorations! Obviously because why wouldn't I.

Needing to stock up and trying so hard to not be in such a last minute rush like every other year.

image

Sort:  

voted - sounds like the sort of thing my wife would be doing in July. We visited Xmas shops in Iceland a few weeks ago!

Christmas really is my favourite. I would love to make a permanent

christmas in July is big in Australia -i am now following you in support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22